Provincial Steering Committees

Map of Canada

■ Ontario

Co-chairs: Cathy Darevic, Ministry of Northern Development, Mines, Natural Resources and Forestry (MNDMNRF) – Andrea Kettle, Canadian Wildlife Service – Ontario Region
Melissa Rose, (MNDMNRF)
More info

■ Québec

Chair: Antoine Nappi, Ministère des Forêts, de la Faune et des Parcs (MFFP)
Technical Committee
Chair: Catherine Poussart, MFFP
Coordinators: Catherine Poussart, MFWP and Pierre Aquin, Canadian Wildlife Service – Québec Region
More info

■ New Brunswick

Chair: Scott Makepeace, Department of Natural Resources and Energy Development (NRED)
Coordinator: Arielle Demerchant, NRED
More info

■ Nova Scotia

Chair: Bob Petrie, Department of Lands and Forestry
More info

■ Prince Edward Island

Chair: Brad Potter, Department of Environment, Energy and Climate Action (EECA)
Matt Ginn, EWCC
More info

■ Newfoundland and Labrador

Chair & Coordinator: Jonathan Sharpe, Department of Fisheries, Forestry and Agriculture
More info

© Eastern Habitat Joint Venture. All Rights Reserved | Designed by MediaBox